News Results - victorian

    • Victorian architecture - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

      en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Victorian_architecture Victorian architecture is a series of architectural revival styles in the mid-to-late 19th century. Victorian refers to the reign of Queen Victoria (1837–1901 ...
    • Victorian - definition of Victorian by The Free Dictionary

      www.thefreedictionary.com/Victorian Vic·to·ri·an (vĭk-tôr′ē-ən) adj. 1. Of, relating to, or belonging to the period of the reign of Queen Victoria: a Victorian novel. 2. Relating to or ...
    • Victoriana Magazine

      www.victoriana.com Online magazine for fans of Vintage and Victorian era Décor, Crafts, Fashion, Entertaining, Antiques. Enchanting guide to vintage style and tradition.
    • The Victorian Web

      victorianweb.org Brown University's resource for Victorian literature. It contains material on Victorian society, literature, technology, and other areas, primarily on Victorian England.
    • Victorian | eBay

      www.ebay.com/sch/i.html Find great deals on eBay for Victorian victorian antiques. Shop with confidence.
    • Victorian House Style: All Hail the Painted Ladies - Real ...

      www.realtor.com/advice/victorian-house-style-painted-ladies Victorian style houses have their design roots in the reign of Queen Victoria, who ruled Britain from 1837 to 1901. However, Victorian houses can be found in many ...
    • The Victorian

      thevictorian.com Built in 1892 in Santa Monica, this mansion was home to the same family for many decades. We have been offering beautiful special events for the last fifteen years!